Meetings of the Commission

2024 Meeting Schedule

Pending final agendas, the following meetings dates are scheduled for 2024.

Tuesday, February 6 (Sacramento, CA) - Cancelled

Wednesday, March 6 and Thursday, March 7 (Cupertino, CA)

Wednesday, June 12 and Thursday, June 13 (location not yet determined)

Wednesday, September 11 and Thursday, September 12 (location not yet determined)

Tuesday, December 10 and Wednesday, December 11 (location not yet determined)


Wednesday, March 6 and Thursday, March 7, 2024

Meeting Documents

Staff Reports

Wednesday, September 20 and Thursday, September 21, 2023

Meeting Documents

Staff Reports

Public Comments

Wednesday, June 21 and Thursday, June 22, 2023

Meeting Documents:

Staff Reports

Thursday, March 2 and Friday 3, 2023

Meeting Documents:

Due to extreme weather conditions, changes have been made to the Tour and Meeting Notice and Tour Agenda. These documents were revised on February 27, 2023.


Staff Reports:


Additional Correspondence:


Resolutions