Find a Recruiter

Use this map and list to select multiple regions to find a Recruiter



Back to Search

Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict:  
Bill Lutton Classification: Superintendent Phone: 415-898-4362
Email: William.Lutton@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict:  
Derek Davis Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 831-623-4526
Email: Derek.Davis@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict:  
James Nimmons Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 831-667-0528
Email: James.Nimmons@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict:  
Cindy Spencer Classification: Park Maintenance Chief Phone: 650-726-8818
Email: Cynthia.Spencer@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict:  
Dan Golde Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 323-441-9183
Email: Daniel.Golde@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Diablo Vista District 
Neill Fogarty Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Supervisor Phone: 707-538-8734
Email: Neill.Fogarty@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Marin/China Camp SP 
Cecilia Rejas Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 415-456-0766
Email: Cecilia.Rejas@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Marin/Mt. Tamalpais State Park 
Rob Walton Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 415-388-3653
Email: rob.walton@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Pajaro Coast District 
Josh Stone Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 831-429-2850
Email: Josh.Stone@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Russian River Sector 
Jenny Donovan Classification: Superintendent Phone: 707-865-3124
Email: Jenny.Donovan@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Santa Cruz Mountains 
Daniel Williford Classification: Interpreter Phone: 831-335-6324
Email: Daniel.Williford@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Santa Cruz Mountains 
Felipe Jauregui Classification: Park Maintenance Chief Phone: 831-335-6389
Email: Felipe.Jauregui@parks.ca.gov   Fax:


Region: San Francisco Bay AreaDistrict: Sonoma Coast SP 
Trisha Nealy Classification: Peace Officer (Ranger) Phone: 707-875-2603
Email: Trisha.Nealy@parks.ca.gov   Fax: