Campfire!



Park: Big Basin Redwoods SP

Evening Campfire Program
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday at 6:30 pm
Join us in our historic campfire center for an evening of song and story. Serenade the glittering stars and learn about redwood ecology, creatures of the forest or stories of the park while relaxing in the shadows of the towering trees. Fire lighting and marshmallows (we provide the sticks and marshmallows!) at 6:30 pm; program begins at 7:00 pm. Wheelchair, stroller accessible. Good dogs welcome!


Back to Previous Page | Back to the Events Page

Event Dates

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Friday, July 04, 2014
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014