Tijuana Estuary - Bird Walks



Park: Tijuana Estuary NP

Every 1st, 3rd, and 5th Sunday
3:00 to 4:00pm.

Take a leisurely stroll down the McCoy Trail and view and learn about some of the 370 species of birds that live or stop by this Reserve on their yearly migration. Walks begin at the Visitor Center unless otherwise noted on calendar. Bring binoculars if you have them. All ages welcome. No reservations required. FREE!

Questions?
(619) 575-3613
www.TRNERR.org



Back to Previous Page | Back to the Events Page

Event Dates

Sunday, March 02, 2014
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Sunday, September 07, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Sunday, December 07, 2014
Sunday, December 21, 2014