Interpretation and Education Division Staff

 

Stacey Yankee, Chief

916-654-2249
 
Staff Services Analyst
916-902-8486
 

Planning and Programs

Heather Holm
Interpretive Planning and
Programs Manager
916-240-1068 Heather.Holm@parks.ca.gov
Peter Ostroskie State Park Interpreter I 916-902-8499 Peter.Ostroskie@parks.ca.gov
Anne Cooper State Park Interpreter I   Anne.Cooper@parks.ca.gov
Ingrid van Dijk Park and Recreation Specialist 916-902-8503 Ingrid.vandijk@parks.ca.gov
 

 PORTS (Parks Online Resources for Teachers and Students)

Brad Krey
PORTS Program Manager
619-228-6785 Brad.Krey@parks.ca.gov
Jenn Langer PORTS Program Coordinator 916-698-7812 Jennifer.Langer@parks.ca.gov
Brandon Caskey PORTS Program Coordinator 916-584-6023 Brandon.Caskey@parks.ca.gov
Scott Shepherd K12 Access Project Coordinator 916-639-4039 Scott.Shepherd@parks.ca.gov
Erika Delemarre MPA Outreach and Education Project Coordinator 916-704-5042 Erika.Delemarre@parks.ca.gov
 

Boating and Waterways Education and Outreach

Melissa Miranda
Boating Education and Outreach Manager
916-327-1823 Melissa.Miranda@parks.ca.gov
Evan Becker California Boater Card Program Analyst 916-327-0184 Evan.Becker@parks.ca.gov
Dan Bryant California Boater Card Program Office Technician 916-327-1769 Daniel.Bryant@parks.ca.gov
Kristi Jones California Boater Card Program Analyst 916-858-9059 Kristi.Jones@parks.ca.gov
Vivian Matuk
Environmental Boating Program Manager
415-764-0989 Vivian.Matuk@parks.ca.gov
 

Off Highway Vehicles

Noel Lopez State Park Interpreter I 916-902-8495 Noel.Lopez@parks.ca.gov
Parker Stewart State Park Interpreter I 916-902-8502 Parker.Stewart@parks.ca.gov

 

 
 
 Names in bold font indicates supervisors.
* indicates frequently works outside of the office