Calendar

2022 Program Calendars

This is a preliminary calendar updated 6-20-2022.

Participants are put into groups according to age.

A's 13 - 16

B's 11 - 12

C's 9 - 10

Participants may be grouped in older or younger age groups depending on the age of all participants in a session.

Groups must be kept equil in number to fit on the set reservation of boat seats.

 

PARENT ORIENTATION - JUNE 18, 10AM.  SAN BUENAVENTURA STATE BEACH

OCEAN TRYOUTS - JUNE 18, 9AM. SAN BUENAVENTURA STATE BEACH

Session 1 2022

 

Monday June 20

Tuesday June 21

Wed June 22

Thursday June 23

Friday June 24

Make-up Tryouts & Uniform Sales

8:am - 8:45

First Day 9am - 2pm

 

 First Day of Competition Team

8:am - 9:am

A's - Meet at Island Packers

c's - Harbor Cove

B's - Main Beach - CPR

Block the Blaze

Skin Cancer

Presentation 

 

 Carpinteria Field Trip

9am - 4pm

Monday June 27

Tuesday June 28

Wed June 29

Thursday June 30

Friday July 1

 

Picture Day 

Information will be provided 

B's - Meet at Island Packers

A's - Harbor Cove

C's - Main Beach - CPR

Blood Drive

Donors Needed

Surf Safari

Monday July 4

Tuesday July 5

Wednesday July 6

Thursday July 7 Friday July 8
 NO JR LIFEGUARDS  

C's - Meet at Island Packers

B's - Harbor Cove

A's - Main Beach - CPR

 
Intersquad Competition  Pier Swim 

 

Session 2 2022

  

Monday July 11

Tuesday July 12

Wednesday July 13

Thursday July 14

Friday July 15

 Make-up Tryouts & Uniform Sales

8:am - 8:45

First Day 9am - 2pm

 

First Day of Competition Team 

8am - 9am

A's - Meet at Island Packers

C's - Harbor Cove

B's - Main Beach - CPR

 

 

Carpinteria Field Trip 

Buses provided 9am - 4pm

 

Monday July 18

Tuesday July 19

Wednesday July 20

Thursday July 21

Friday July 22

Block the Blaze

Skin Cancer

Presentation 

 

 Picture Day

B's - Meet at Island Packers

A's - Harbor Cove

C's - Main Beach - CPR

 

Blood Drive  

Donors needed

Surf Safari

Monday July 25

Tuesday July 26

Wednesday July 27

Thursday July 28

Friday July 29

   

C's - Meet at Island Packers

B's - Harbor Cove

A's - Main Beach - CPR

 
 

Pier Swim

Drop-off and Pick-up

Ventura Pier Lot

Session 3 2021

 

Monday August 1

Tuesday August 2

Wednesday August 3

Thursday August 4

Friday August 5

Make-up Tryouts & Uniform Sales

8:am - 8:45

First Day 9am - 2pm

 

First Day of Competition Team

8am - 9am

 A's - Meet at Island Packers

C's - Harbor Cove

B's - Main Beach - CPR

  

 Carpinteria Field Trip

9am - 4pm

Buses Provided

 

Monday August 8

Tuesday August 9

Wednesday August 10

Thursday August 11

Friday August 12

Block the Blaze

Skin Cancer

Presentation 

 

 Picture Day

Information will be provided 

B's - Meet at Island Packers

A's - Harbor Cove

C's - Main Beach - CPR

 

 

Blood Drive  Lot C

 

 Surf Safari

Monday August 15 Tuesday August 16

Wednesday August 17

Wednesday August 18

Wednesday August 19

 

 CSULB

Shark Shack

 

C's - Meet at Island Packers

B's - Harbor Cove

A's - Main Beach - CPR

   Pier Swim