Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
Parks Title

Map for the State Resource Building

Click on an icon in the map below for directions.

View State Resources Building in a larger map

Park Pass Sales Office

The Park Pass Sales Office is located in the State Natural Resources Building in downtown Sacramento:

1416 9th Street, Room 116
Sacramento, California  95814

Office Hours:
 
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Closed for lunch 12:30pm - 1:30pm | Closed Friday, Saturday, and Sunday
                                         
Visitors must present photo identification at security desk upon entrance to the building.  Metered street and hourly garage parking available with light rail and bus service nearby.  Click here for location map.

California State Parks Pass Sales Office - Will be closed on the following holidays: 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 12:30pm and

Thursday, November 22, 2018 and Friday, November 23, 2018 for Thanksgiving Holiday

Reopening on Monday, November 26, 2018 at 9:00am 

Monday, December 24, 2018 at 12:30pm and Tuesday, December 25, 2018 for Christmas Holiday

Reopening on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 9:00am 

Monday, December 31, 2018 at 12:30pm and Tuesday, January 1, 2019 for New Year's Day

Reopening on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 9:00am