Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
Parks Title

Special Events

Date Event
Sat Mar 12 Chanoko 30K Trail Run and The "REAL" Cool Mountain Race
Sun Mar 20 Fleet Feet Training run
Sat Mar 26 Knickerbocker Canyon Trail Run - Knickerbocker
Sat Apr 2 American River 50K,  the REI Fun Run, REI Action Photography Class
Sun April 3 REI Introduction to Outdoor Rock Climbing
Fri April 8 REI Starlight Hike
Sat Apr 9 K2 Challenge
Sun Apr 10 Ruck-A-Chuck - Foresthill to Ruck a Chucky Run and REI Traveling Tech class
Sat April 16 REI Introduction to Outdoor Rock Climbing
Sun April 24th REI Introduction to Mountain Biking
Fri Apr 29 American River Endurance Ride
Sat Apr 30 American River Endurance Ride
Wed May 4 Fleet Feet Training run
Sat May 7 Fleet Feet Annual Dirty Secret and The Canyon's 100K
Fri -Sat May 13&14 Foresthill Fun Ride
Sun May 15 Auburn Triathlon
Fri- Sun May 27-30 Western States 3 day memorial run
Sun Jun 5 Fleet Feet Training run
Sat Jun 11 She Rocks Trail Run
Thu Jun 16 Tesch Wedding
Tue Jun 21 REI Full Moon Hike
Fri Jun 24-26 Western States 100 mile Endurance Run
Wed Jul 20 Fleet Feet Training run
Fri Jul 22 Tevis Cup 100 Mile Equestrian Endurance Race
Sun Jul 31 Fleet feet Blood Sweat and Bees 8th annual
Sat Aug 6 Twilight Trail Run
Sat Aug 13 Cool Moon Trail Run
Sat Aug 20 Pioneer 50 Trail Run
Sat Sep 24 UROC Ultra Race of Champions
Sat Oct 1 Folsom Ultra
Sun Oct 2 Heart of Cool Trail Run
Wed Oct 5 Fleet Feet Training run
Sat Oct 15 Overlook Endurance Run
Sun Oct 23 That Dam Run
Sat Nov 5 Rio Del Lago
Sat Nov 12 Golden Rattle
Sun Nov 20 Fleet Feet Training run

For more information choose from the following links:

CAlogo  California State Parks - 150th Anniversary
                  
 For Additional information click here: http://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=27478


CAlogo   Western States 100 - Mile Endurance Run

CAlogo   Tevis Cup 100 Miles 1 Day Western States Trail Ride



Special Events Application Form (California State Parks - Gold Fields District)

For questions or additional information contact Auburn State Recreation Area at (530)885-4527 
.