Skip to Main Content
Menu
Contact Us Search
Organization Title

Rancho San Andrés Castro Adobe Park Property

Contact Information

No phone number listed.

Park Hours

active construction site; only open during scheduled events

Driving Directions to Rancho San Andrés Castro Adobe

Directions for this park are currently unavailable. Please call the park.


View on Map

Camping and Lodging

Online reservations are not available for this park.

Brochures and Campground Maps

No online brochures available for this park.

Upcoming Park Events

No events scheduled at this moment.


castro adobe

 

Teachers

The Castro Adobe is currently offering free 2.5 hour tours to supplement teaching of 3rd grade (local history) and 4th grade (California history) contenct standards.

To set up your class visit, please contact Interpretive Naturalist Joseph Carr Ritchie at Joseph.Ritchie@parks.ca.gov (preferred) or (831) 226-9669.

Click here for a teacher's guide.

 

 

Upcoming Open House Dates

Saturday January 21, 2017

Saturday Febraury 11, 2017

Saturday March 18, 2017

Saturday April 22, 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017

Saturday July 22, 2017

Saturday August 19, 2017

Saturday September 16, 2017

Saturday October 14, 2017

Saturday November 18, 2017

Saturday December 9, 2017

 


Available Activities and Facilities at Rancho San Andrés Castro Adobe Park Property

DAY-USE ACTIVITIES & FACILITIES
Historical/Cultural Site
Exhibits and Programs
Guided Tours